One Piece Pirate Nation
One Piece Pirate Nation

AU One Piece Roleplay


Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Magic Prodigy
Thu Dec 21, 2017 10:49 pm by Evi Elwood

» Strawhat - One Piece AU
Sat Dec 16, 2017 11:59 am by Admin

» [Task] Aqua Laguna
Thu Dec 14, 2017 9:08 pm by Adri Sakna

» Naruto Mythos
Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:16 pm by Naruto Mythos

» Black Clover RP
Wed Dec 13, 2017 2:49 pm by Renji Vinsmoke

» Rokushiki (Secondary)
Wed Dec 13, 2017 10:49 am by Reddick T. Rocket

» Return to baltigo
Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:21 am by Hecate

» Dinner amongst friends [Flashback] [Hecate Only]
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:06 pm by Isabella

» DigimonDefragmentation
Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:16 am by Gerard Sinnet

We have 1099 registered users
The newest registered user is Eijisu

Our users have posted a total of 65931 messages in 8680 subjects
Our Button

Vote For Us


You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Fate Points on Wed Oct 12, 2016 4:37 pm

Fate Points
Think of your character's destiny being prewritten before they even come into existence. With Fate Points, you will be the one to decide what your character has the aptitude for or doesn't. Perhaps they shine more than others, they are more physically gifted, or they have the guts to consume a Devil Fruit. What you spend your limited amount of Fate Points on determines this all.

Each character starts with 6 Fate Points upon registration, very rarely can someone change their Fate and gain more. To do so you'd have to partake in actions that truly shake up the world and the destiny of those within it. This foreshadowing aside, below is how Fate Points work and what they can be used to purchase.

To begin, your character is a human, they have no aptitude for any style of Haki, and for some reason beyond what anyone can manage to grasp, they'll never have the hunger for a Devil Fruit, nor the guts to wield anything dubbed "Cursed". These are only a few of the things that spending these Fate Points can clear up. However, they are not easy to come by so spend them wisely.

Fate Shop

1 Point
  • Lineage - Allows you to have blood relations to one World Position NPC. Tell us what NPC in the Fate Points section of the character app. Also requires mandatory 250 words explaining this relation through history.
  • Race Change - Allows you to register a Character that is not human.
  • Cursed Hands - Grants passage to wield pieces of Cursed Equipment or Devil Fruit Equipment.
  • Born to Brawl - Gives you the capacity to utilize Busoshoku Haki.
  • Hawk's Eye - Gives you the capacity to utilize Kenbunshoku Haki.
  • Hard Worker - You can possess a Secondary Occupation.
  • Diligent Spirit - You can choose a Specialization in your Secondary Occupation. Must have purchased Hard Worker.

2 Points
  • Kami Haki I- Grants you access to Kami Haki for Kenbunshoku or Busoshoku Haki. See Haki System
  • Gold Blood - Allows you to start as a Noble/Royal See World Position System. You can claim an unclaimed Island or make a new one.
  • Devil's Meddle - Allows you to ingest a Devil Fruit.
  • Limelight - You receive 2x Bounty from all task and IC events.
  • Belionaire - You receive 2x Beli from all IC Beli rewarding actions. Includes turf.
  • Never Dormant - You begin with your Haki at D-Rank and ready to train or be used.
  • Predator - Can bump one Non-Prioritized Attribute to Secondary. May only be purchased once. End result is 1 Primary, 2 Secondaries, and 1 Non-Prioritized Attribute.

3 Points
  • Quick Learner - You receive 2x Experience from task and IC Events. Does not stack with any ongoing events unless Admin permission is granted.
  • Cream of the Crop - Allows you to purchase all the Specializations of your Primary Occupation and master it. See EP Shop
  • Kami Haki II- Grants you access to Kami Haki for Haoshoku Haki. See Haki System

4 Points
  • Conqueror's Throne - Gives you the aptitude to utilize Conqueror's/Haoshoku Haki.
  • Giant - Allows your character to start as a Giant.

5 Points
  • God of Haki - Gives you the capacity to wield all styles of Haki.

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum